Administrative Staff

 Beth Grieco - Principal                       Email: [email protected]

Office Staff

 Michele Russo - Secretary to Principal  Email: [email protected]
 Bernie Bryant - Special Education Secretary  Email:
 Liz DiBiase - Supervisor of Special Education   Email:
 Carolyn Landgrebe – Nurse  Email:
 Kate Coffey- Social Worker  Email:
 Jen Aponte- Guidance Counselor  Email:
 Amy Shulkin - School Psychologist  Email: [email protected]
 Cyndi Donati - BCBA  Email: [email protected]
 Lindsay Jankun-Harsch - BCBA  Email: [email protected]


 Sabrina Luis  Email: [email protected]
 Kim Trombetto  Email: [email protected]
 Fran Demers  Email: [email protected]
 Christina Pertesis  Email: [email protected]
 Alison Ghio  Email: [email protected]

First Grade

 Micki Paradise  Email: [email protected]
 Jill DeRosa  Email: [email protected]
 Danielle Lynch  Email: [email protected]
 Brittany Shea  Email: [email protected]
 Kate DeGruttolo  Email: [email protected]

 Second Grade

 Mandy Esposito     Email: [email protected]
 Paige Crane  Email: [email protected]
 Kayleigh Murphy  Email: [email protected]
 Rosanne Licari  Email: [email protected]
 Gina McKenzie  Email: [email protected]

Special Education

 Marilena Baldino  Email: [email protected]
 Aimee Bajor  Email: [email protected]
 Jen Bruton  Email: [email protected]
 Alyssa Chang   Email:


Donna Williams - Kindergarten Para
Tina Schettler - Kindergarten Para
Joanne Torpey - Reading Para Educator
Kathy Darrah - Math Para Educator
Kathy Ellis - Para Educator
Erica Hughes - Para Educator
Kristy Ouellette - Para Educator
Luiza Mojek - Para Educator
Liz Nilsen - Para Educator
Carol Ann Oberacker - Para Educator
Hannah Tamburino - Para Educator
Vijeyta Tokas - Para Educator
Lindsay Norsworthy - Para Educator
Meghan O'Leary - Para Educator
Joanne Carcare - Para Educator
Katelyn Van Houten - Para Educator
Mishelle Cox - Para Educator
Samantha Casimiro - Para Educator
Elaina Nickol-Verrastro - Para Educator
Britney Seifrit - Para Educator
Irene Santangelo - Special Education Para Educator Substitute 


 Jen White - Music  Email: [email protected]
 Lisa Blum - Art  Email: [email protected]
 Mike Cohen- Physical Education  Email: [email protected]
 Jessica McGlinchey - Computers  Email: [email protected]
 Shelby Land - Media  Email: [email protected]
 Erin Brown - ELA Instructional Coach  Email: [email protected]
 Michelle Pashaian – Reading Specialist
 Email: [email protected]
 Kristine Calzone - Reading Specialist  Email: [email protected]
 Kit Nielsen - Science Instructional Coach  Email: [email protected]
 Danielle Legnard - Math Instructional Coach  Email: [email protected]
 Kari Leonard- Math Specialist  Email: [email protected]
 Lisa Geist - Math Tutor  Email: [email protected]
 Joanne Matteo - TESOL  Email: [email protected]
 Lois Brockmann - Physical Therapist
 Email: [email protected]
 Erica Herbert- Occupational Therapist
 Lena Morganti - Speech/Language Pathologist  Email:
 Whitney James - Speech/Language Pathologist  Email:
 Melissa Salierno-Spaziani - Speech/Language Pathologist COF  Email:
Sherri Brodsky - Teacher for the Hearing Empaired   Email: [email protected]

Building Substitutes

Deb Albin
Alyssa Furtado
Gigi Jasensky
Andrea Brewster
Indhu Kaleeswaran


Terry Birdsell - Cafeteria Manager
Tracy Cassavechia
Amber Kane - Monitor
Leslie Kaye - Monitor
Terri DiMeglio - Monitor
Mirtha Cruz - Monitor
Sarah Munsie - Monitor

Circle of Friends

 Liz DiBiase - Supervisor of Circle of Friends  Email: [email protected] 

Circle of Friends - Teachers

 Leah Laden  Email: [email protected]
 Lisa Vance  Email: [email protected]
 Karen Wilson  Email: [email protected]
 Sue Morgan
 Email: [email protected]
 Missy Anderson Email: [email protected]
 Christine Garbowski Email: [email protected]

Circle of Friends - Paraprofessionals

Chris Brink
Donna Cyr
Cindy Keane
Janis Lariccia
Maureen Marchwinski
Tracey Nagle
Faye Rifati
Jagruti Dave
Didier Indelicato
Christine Maresca
Kateryn Perez
Heather Sacrider
Stephanie Snyder
Shakun Walia
Ben Jansen

Nondiscrimination Statement

The Bethel Public Schools do not discriminate in any employment practice, education program, or educational activity on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, age, national origin, ancestry, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, disability, genetic information, protected veteran status or any other basis prohibited by law. The Bethel Public Schools provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Inquiries regarding the Bethel Public Schools nondiscrimination policies should be directed to:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.