Administrative Staff

 Danielle Legnard-Principal                       Email:

Office Staff

 Barbara Barese - Secretary to Principal  Email:
 Bernie Bryant - Special Education Secretary  Email:
 Liz DiBiase - Supervisor of Special Education   Email:
 Robin Lamontagne – Nurse  Email:
 Kate Coffey- Social Worker  Email:
Jen Aponte- Guidance Counselor  Email:
 TBA - School Psychologist  Email: 


 Sabrina Luis  Email:
 Kim Trombetto  Email:
 Kate DeGruttolo  Email:
 Christina Pertesis  Email:
 Alison Collette  Email:

First Grade

 Megan Cairns  Email:
 Jill DeRosa  Email:
 Danielle Troiano  Email:
 Lindsey Lucchesi  Email:
 Micki Paradise  Email:

 Second Grade

 Mandy Esposito     Email:
 Danielle Dispenza  Email:
 Allannah Greco  Email:
 Rosanne Licari  Email:
 Gina McKenzie  Email:

Third Grade

Lisa Barbieri         Email:     
 Ashli Newman  Email:
 Chelsea Rossomano  Email:
 Kali Sierra  Email:
 Michele Walsh  Email:

Special Education

 Laura Massey       Email:
 Leah Laden  Email:
 Aimee Bajor  Email:
 Jaime Demetrius  Email:
 Donna Dolce   Email:


Tabby Burghoff - Reading Para Educator
Marisa DiIorio - Reading Para Educator
Kathy Darrah - Math Para Educator
Donna Williams - Kindergarten
Linda Pisiewski - Kindergarten
Joanne Torpey - Media
Maryanne Cerone - ABA Provider
Jehan Fanek- ABA Provider
Shari Kliegl- ABA Provider
Maria Lounsbury - ABA Provider
Carolann Oberacker - Para Educator
Yvette Picariello - Para Educator
Linda Westlake - Para Educator
Christina Schettler- Para Educator
Liz Nilsen- Para Educator
Kathy Ellis- Para Educator
Amber Conley- Para Educator


 Maureen DeBlois - Music General   Email:
 Lisa Blum - Art  Email:
 Mike Cohen- Physical Education  Email:
 Jessica McGlinchey - Computers  Email:
 Kathi Rainville - Media  Email:
 Diane Kinkade - Reading Specialist  Email:
 Michelle Pashaian – Reading Instructional Coach
Kristine Calzone - Reading Specialist  Email:
 Kit Nielsen - Science Instructional Coach  Email:
 Amy Weed - Math Instructional Coach  Email:
 Kari Leonard- Math Specialist  Email:
 Danielle Greto - TESOL  Email:
 Joanne Matteo - TESOL  Email:
 Diana Bernardo - TESOL  Email:
Ms. Lois Brockmann - Physical Therapist
  Lisa Notti - Occupational Therapist  Email:
 Erica Herbert- Occupational Therapist  Email:
 Melissa Salierno- Speech/Language Pathologist  Email:

Building Substitutes

Deb Albin


Terri Birdsell
Tracy Cassavechia
Mrs. Kaye - Monitor
Mrs.  Munsie -Monitor
Mrs. Kane - Monitor
Mrs. Perrotti - Monitor

Felice Delano - Recess Monitor 
Suzanne Downer - Recess Monitor 
Gigi Janesky - Recess Monitor
Terri Dimeglio -  Recess Monitor

Circle of Friends

 Liz DiBiase- Supervisor of Circle of Friends  Email: 

Circle of Friends - Teachers

 Julia Einhorn  Email:
Kristine Cochrane   Email:
 Lisa Vance  Email:
 Karen Wilson  Email:
Sue Morgan

Circle of Friends - Paraprofessionals

Chris Brink
Donna Cyr
Cindy Keane
Janis Larriccia
Maureen Marchwinski
Angie Morgan
Tracey Nagel
Faye Rifati

Nondiscrimination Statement

The Bethel Public Schools do not discriminate in any employment practice, education program, or educational activity on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, age, national origin, ancestry, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, disability, genetic information, protected veteran status or any other basis prohibited by law. The Bethel Public Schools provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Inquiries regarding the Bethel Public Schools nondiscrimination policies should be directed to:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.