CONTACT US

Administrative Staff


 Danielle Legnard-Principal                       Email: legnardd@bethel.k12.ct.us


Office Staff


 Barbara Barese - Secretary to Principal  Email: bareseb@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Bernie Bryant - Special Education Secretary  Email: bryantb@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Liz DiBiase - Supervisor of Special Education   Email: dibiasel@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Robin Lamontagne – Nurse  Email: lamontagner@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kate Coffey- Social Worker  Email: coffeyk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Tara Beall-Gomes- Guidance Counselor  Email: beallgomest@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Jessica Ray - School Psychologist  Email: rayj@bethel.k12.ct.us


Kindergarten


 Sabrina Luis  Email: luiss@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kim Trombetto  Email: trombettok@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kate DeGruttolo  Email: degruttolok@bethel.k12.ct.us
Christina Pertesis  Email: pertesisc@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Alison Collette  Email: collettea@bethel.k12.ct.us


First Grade


 Jen Aponte  Email: apontej@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Jill DeRosa  Email: derosaj@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Danielle Dispenza  Email: dispenzad@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kathy Ryter  Email: ryterk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Micki Paradise  Email: paradisem@bethel.k12.ct.us


 Second Grade


 Mandy Esposito     Email: espositom@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Danielle Troinano  Email: troinanod@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Allannah Greco  Email: grecoa@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Rosanne Licari  Email: licarir@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Gina McKenzie  Email: mckenzieg@bethel.k12.ct.us


Third Grade


 Stacey Bianco          Email: biancos@bethel.k12.ct.us     
 Lindsey Lucchesi  Email: lucchesil@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kristine Calzone  Email: calzonek@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Brandi Oatis   Email: oatisb@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Michele Walsh  Email: walshm@bethel.k12.ct.us


Special Education


 Laura Massey       Email: masseyl@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Leah Laden  Email: ladenl@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Aimee Bajor  Email: bajora@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Jaime Demetrius  Email: demetriusj@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Donna Dolce   Email: dolced@bethel.k12.ct.us


Paraprofessionals


Marissa DiIrio - Reading
Tabby Burghoff - Reading 
Marisa DiIorio - Reading Para Educator
Kathy Darrah - Math Para Educator
Donna Williams - Kindergarten
Linda Pisiewski - Kindergarten
Joanne Torpey - Media
Jennifer Bruton- ABA Provider
Maryanne Cerone - ABA Provider
Jehan Fanek- ABA Provider
Shari Kliegl- ABA Provider
Maria Lounsbury - ABA Provider
Pat Moriarty- ABA Provider
Carolann Oberacker - Para Educator
Yvette Picariello - Para Educator
Jodie Seals- ABA Provider
Linda Westlake - Para Educator

Specialists


 Maureen DeBlois - Music General   Email: debloism@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Lisa Blum - Art  Email: bluml@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Mike Cohen- Physical Education  Email: cohenm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Jessica McGlinchey - Computers  Email: mcglincheyj@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kathi Rainville - Media  Email: rainvillek@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Diane Kinkade - Reading Specialist  Email: kinkaded@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Michelle Pashaian – Reading Specialist
 Email: pashaianm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kara DiBartolo - Language Arts Instructional Coach  Email: dibartolok@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kit Nielsen - Science Instructional Coach  Email: nielsenk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Amy Weed - Math Instructional Coach  Email: weeda@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kari Leonard- Math Specialist  Email: leonardk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Danielle Greto - TESOL  Email: gretod@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Joanne Matteo - TESOL  Email: matteoj@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Diana Bernardo - TESOL  Email: bernardod@bethel.k12.ct.us
Ms. Lois Brockmann - Physical Therapist
 Email: brockmannl@bethel.k12.ct.us
  Lisa Notti - Occupational Therapist  Email: nottil@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Erica Herbert- Occupational Therapist  Email: herberte@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Melissa Salierno- Speech/Language Pathologist  Email: saliernom@bethel.k12.ct.us


Building Substitutes


Deb Albin
Mandy Esposito


Cafeteria


Terri Birdsell
Tracy Cassavechia
Mrs. Kaye - Monitor
Mrs.  Munsie -Monitor
Mrs. Kane - Monitor
Mrs. Perrotti - Monitor

Felice Delano - Recess Monitor 
Suzanne Downer - Recess Monitor 
Gigi Janesky - Recess Monitor
Liz Nilsen -  Recess Monitor

Circle of Friends


 Liz DiBiase- Supervisor of Circle of Friends  Email: dibiasel@bethel.k12.ct.us 


Circle of Friends - Teachers

 Julia Einhorn  Email: einhomj@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Sue Morgan  Email: morgans@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Lisa Vance  Email: vancel@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Karen Wilson  Email: wilsonk@bethel.k12.ct.us


Circle of Friends - Paraprofessionals

Chris Brink
Donna Cyr
Cindy Keane
Janis Larriccia
Maureen Marchwinski
Angie Morgan- ABA Provider
Christina Schettler- ABA Provider

Nondiscrimination Statement

The Bethel Public Schools do not discriminate in any employment practice, education program, or educational activity on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, age, national origin, ancestry, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, disability, genetic information, protected veteran status or any other basis prohibited by law. The Bethel Public Schools provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Inquiries regarding the Bethel Public Schools nondiscrimination policies should be directed to:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.