CONTACT US

Administrative Staff


 Danielle Legnard-Principal                       Email: legnardd@bethel.k12.ct.us


Office Staff


 Barbara Barese - Secretary to Principal  Email: bareseb@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Bernie Bryant - Special Education Secretary  Email: bryantb@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Liz DiBiase - Supervisor of Special Education   Email: dibiasel@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Robin Lamontagne – Nurse  Email: lamontagner@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kate Coffey- Social Worker  Email: coffeyk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jen Aponte- Guidance Counselor  Email: apontej@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Amy Shulkin - School Psychologist  Email: shulkina@bethel.k12.ct.us


Kindergarten


 Sabrina Luis  Email: luiss@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kim Trombetto  Email: trombettok@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kate DeGruttolo  Email: degruttolok@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Christina Pertesis  Email: pertesisc@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Alison Collette  Email: collettea@bethel.k12.ct.us


First Grade


 Megan Cairns  Email: cairnsm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Jill DeRosa  Email: derosaj@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Danielle Troiano  Email: troiano@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Brittany Shea  Email: sheab@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Micki Paradise  Email: paradisem@bethel.k12.ct.us


 Second Grade


 Mandy Esposito     Email: espositom@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Danielle Dispenza  Email: dispenzad@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Allannah Greco  Email: grecoa@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Rosanne Licari  Email: licarir@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Gina McKenzie  Email: mckenzieg@bethel.k12.ct.us
   
   
   
   
   


Special Education


   
 Leah Laden  Email: ladenl@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Aimee Bajor  Email: bajora@bethel.k12.ct.us
 *TBD  Email: *TBD@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Donna Dolce   Email: dolced@bethel.k12.ct.us


Paraprofessionals



Marisa DiIorio - Reading Para Educator
Kathy Darrah - Math Para Educator
Donna Williams - Kindergarten
Tina Schettler- Kindergarten
Joanne Torpey - Reading Para Educator
Jehan Fanek- Para Educator
Shari Kliegl- Para Educator
Maria Lounsbury - Para Educator
Carolann Oberacker - Para Educator
Yvette Picariello - Para Educator
Linda Westlake - Para Educator
Vijeyta Tokas- Para Educator
Liz Nilsen- Para Educator
Kathy Ellis- Para Educator
Amber Conley- Para Educator
Sarah Munsie- Substitute 

Specialists


 Maureen DeBlois - Music  Email: debloism@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Lisa Blum - Art  Email: bluml@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Mike Cohen- Physical Education  Email: cohenm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Jessica McGlinchey - Computers  Email: mcglincheyj@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kathi Rainville - Media  Email: rainvillek@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Diane Kinkade - Reading Specialist  Email: kinkaded@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Michelle Pashaian – Reading Instructional Coach
 Email: pashaianm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kristine Calzone - Reading Specialist  Email: calzonek@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kit Nielsen - Science Instructional Coach  Email: nielsenk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Amy Weed - Math Instructional Coach  Email: weeda@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kari Leonard- Math Specialist  Email: leonardk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Danielle Greto - TESOL  Email: gretod@bethel.k12.ct.us
Joanne Matteo - TESOL  Email: matteoj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Diana Bernardo - TESOL  Email: bernardod@bethel.k12.ct.us
Lois Brockmann - Physical Therapist
 Email: brockmannl@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jenn Frendenberg - Occupational Therapist  Email: frendenbergj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Erica Herbert- Occupational Therapist  Email: herberte@bethel.k12.ct.us
Melissa Salierno- Speech/Language Pathologist  Email: saliernom@bethel.k12.ct.us
Susan DeWitt- Speech/Language Pathologist   Email: dewitts@bethel.k12.ct.us
Cyndi Giordano-Donati - BCBA Email: giordano-donatic@bethel.k12.ct.us 
   


Building Substitutes


Deb Albin
Erin Belcourt
Caryn Clayton
Lisa Geist
Gabriela Licari


Cafeteria


Terry Birdsell
Tracy Cassavechia
Mrs. Kaye - Monitor
Mrs.  Mojek -Monitor
Mrs. Kane - Monitor
Mrs. Perrotti - Monitor
Mrs. Janesky - Monitor
Mrs, DeMeglio - Monitor 


Circle of Friends


 Liz DiBiase- Supervisor of Circle of Friends  Email: dibiasel@bethel.k12.ct.us 


Circle of Friends - Teachers

Julia Einhorn  Email: einhomj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kristine Cochrane   Email: cochranek@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Lisa Vance  Email: vancel@bethel.k12.ct.us
Karen Wilson  Email: wilsonk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Sue Morgan
 Email: morgans@bethel.k12.ct.us


Circle of Friends - Paraprofessionals

Chris Brink
Donna Cyr
Cindy Keane
Janis Lariccia
Maureen Marchwinski
Tracey Nagel
Faye Rifati
Karen Almeida

Nondiscrimination Statement

The Bethel Public Schools do not discriminate in any employment practice, education program, or educational activity on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, age, national origin, ancestry, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, disability, genetic information, protected veteran status or any other basis prohibited by law. The Bethel Public Schools provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Inquiries regarding the Bethel Public Schools nondiscrimination policies should be directed to:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.